Binance Coin (BNB) price, marketcap, chart, and info ...

Daily analysis of cryptocurrencies 20191025(Market index 24 — Extreme Fear state)

Daily analysis of cryptocurrencies 20191025(Market index 24 — Extreme Fear state)

https://preview.redd.it/yinduzdexnu31.png?width=565&format=png&auto=webp&s=989c8ae3b2018b6ca2e95124149a0402b46cfd56

Major Korean Banks Back Bitcoin Startup Coinplug’s $6.4 Million Round Coinplug, one of the earliest Bitcoin exchange, wallet and payment startups in South Korea, has raised 7.5 billion won, or $6.4 million, from venture arms of major local financial institutions. The funding came from KB Investment, a VC unit of the KB Financial Group, one of the largest banking institutions in Korea; Mirae Asset Venture Investment, a listed subsidiary of investment bank and securities broker Mirae Asset Daewoo; as well as private equity and VC firm Smilegate Investment. With the new equity financing, Coinplug said it would be focusing on decentralized identification technologies, an area that has drawn significant interest from the Korean government and major banks in the country.
Johannesburg’s Government Website Got Attacked By Hackers Who Ransomed Bitcoins The City of Joburg on October 24 announced a breach of its network and shut down its website and all e-services as a precautionary measure. The City said it had detected a network breach “which resulted in an unauthorized access to our information systems.” Business Day reported that the attack came hours after the City received a Bitcoin ransom note from a group called the Shadow Kill Hackers.
Charlie Lee: Litecoin’s Fate Is Not Dependent On The Fate Of Litecoin Foundation The Litecoin Foundation now has at most two years of runway left and its co-founders are scraping together a business model to generate more revenue. Charlie Lee, Litecoin founder, said Litecoin’s fate is not dependent on the fate of the Litecoin Foundation. The foundation right now only has one full time, paid employee; everyone else works as a volunteer.
NYDFS Requested That Bittrex Postpone The New York Account Closure Deadline Until Further Notice The New York State Department of Financial Services (NYDFS) has requested that Bittrex postpone the New York account closure deadline until further notice. New York residents will be able to continue to withdraw funds, but may not deposit or trade.

Encrypted project calendar(October 25, 2019)

ADA/Cardano: Cardano (ADA) The Ada community will host a community gathering in the Dominican Republic for the first time on October 25. Crypto.com Coin (CRO): 25 October 2019 Live AMA with CEO “Live AMA with our CEO @Kris_HK on @cryptocom’s Twitter next Friday, 25 October, 11AM HKT.” GST/GSTCOIN: GSTCOIN(GST)LBank will be online GST on October 25, 2019 at 16:00 (UTC+8), open trading pair: GST/USDT, GST/ETH. Vexanium (VEX):25 October 2019 BP Showcase On Friday, 25 October 2019, Vexanium will blast a BP showcase to all of Vexanium channel and social media. 3DCoin (3DC):25 October 2019 3DCoin Weekly AMA 3DCoin / ProjectDistricts AMA on Telegram from 9 PM — 11 PM (UTC +4). Zilliqa (ZIL):25 October 2019 Dev Call “The Moonlet Wallet team will be joining our 5th Dev Call this Friday at 11am EST on Discord. We’ll discuss their vision of becoming Ontology (ONT): 25 October 2019 Twitter AMA “On 25 October, our Senior Architecture Experts will be live on Twitter for the first time to answer all your questions.” FunFair (FUN): 25 October 2019 Bounties Paid “… Your bounty will be paid out in full, straight to your wallet on Friday, 25th October.” Waltonchain (WTC): 25 October 2019 Server Maintenance “#KIRINMINER Mall… server will be down for maintenance from Oct. 25 till estimated Oct. 28 or earlier…” Matrix AI Network (MAN): 25 October 2019 Update “The new update will happen at block 1,420,800, which is estimated to be 4PM on October 25th (GMT+8).”

Encrypted project calendar(October 26, 2019)

KAT/Kambria: Kambria (KAT) Kambria will host the 2019 Southern California Artificial Intelligence and Data Science Conference in Los Angeles on October 26th with IDEAS. BTC/Bitcoin: CoinAgenda Global Summit will be held in Las Vegas from October 26th to 28th Horizen (ZEN): 26 October 2019 (or earlier) ZEN 2.0.19 Upgrade Zen 2.0.19 upgrade at block #610000, which is expected around October 26. IOTA (MIOTA): 26 October 2019 Taipei Workshop “Sam Chen, our Software Engineer, will explain how to use IOTA C Client library & will demonstrate 3 IoT projects running on ESP32 at…” Streamr DATAcoin (DATA): 26 October 2019 Data Union Demonstration “This Saturday, Streamr will hold the first demonstration of data unions, with a community built plugin for users to crowdsell…”

Encrypted project calendar(October 27, 2019)

ICON (ICX): 27 October 2019 Money 20/20 USA Event Money 20/20 USA in Las Vegas from October 27–30. Aeternity (AE): and 5 others 27 October 2019 CoinAgenda Conference CoinAgenda conference in Las Vegas from October 26–28.

Encrypted project calendar(October 28, 2019)

LTC/Litecoin: Litecoin (LTC) 2019 Litecoin Summit will be held from October 28th to October 29th in Las Vegas, USA BTC/Bitcoin: Mt.Gox changes the debt compensation plan submission deadline to October 28 ZEC/Zcash: Zcash (ZEC) will activate the Blossom Agreement on October 28th Stellar (XLM): 28 October 2019 Protocol 12 Upgrade Vote Horizon v0.22.0 has been released, which supports Protocol 12. This gives everyone ample time to prepare for the Protocol 12 upgrade vote Celsius (CEL) and 3 others: 28 October 2019 Litecoin Summit “…The Litecoin Summit offers two fun, jam-packed days with something for everyone.” XFOC (XFOC): The IDAX platform will be online XFOC and will open the XFOC/USDT trading pair at 13:00 on October 28. MEDIUM (MDM): The IDAX platform lists MDM and will open MDM/BTC trading pairs on October 28th at 15:00. ZB/ ZB Blockchain: The “2019 Hamburg Intercontinental Dialogue Conference” hosted by ZB.com will be held from October 28th to November 9th at the Four Seasons Hotel Hamburg, Germany. BQT (BQTX): 28 October 2019 Down for Maintenance BQTX.com will be down for maintenance on the 28th of October from 7 to 12am UTC.

Encrypted project calendar(October 29, 2019)

BTC/Bitcoin: The 2nd World Encryption Conference (WCC) will be held in Las Vegas from October 29th to 31st. ICON (ICX): 29 October 2019 Decentralization “As a result, the decentralization schedule of the ICON Network has been changed from September 24, 2019 to October 29, 2019.” Ark (ARK): and 10 others 29 October 2019 WCC 2019 Second annual Blockchain and Cryptocurrency Technology event, World Crypto Conference (WCC), October 29th — October 31, 2019. Insifa (ISF): 29 October 2019 Prototype Alpha “We from Insifa have decided to be more open. Our Prototype will be developed in scrum. This means new releases every two weeks.” Enjin Coin (ENJ): 29 October 2019 EnjinCraft Stress Test “Join us Oct. 29 at 7:00pm GMT for a stress test. Let’s try to break #EnjinCraft!” IOTA (MIOTA): 29 October 2019 IOTSWC Barcelona IOT Solutions World Congress Digitalizing Industries conference in Barcelona from October 29–31.

Encrypted project calendar(October 30, 2019)

MIOTA/IOTA: IOTA (MIOTA) IOTA will host a community event on October 30th at the University of Southern California in Los Angeles on the topic “How to store data on IOTA Tangle.” TRON (TRX): 30 October 2019 SFBW19 Afterparty “TRON Official SFBW19 Afterparty from 7–10:30 PM in San Francisco.” Horizen (ZEN): 30 October 2019 Horizen Quarterly Update Join our first Quarterly Update on October the 30th at 5 PM UTC/ 1 PM EST. Deeper look into Engineering, BD, Marketing, and more. Aeternity (AE): 30 October 2019 Hardfork “The third hardfork of the æternity Mainnet is scheduled for October 30, 2019.” Valor Token (VALOR): 30 October 2019 Transaction Fees Resume “It’s September and the SMART VALOR Platform is still waiving transaction fees for all members, until October 30th!” Aragon (ANT): 30 October 2019 Singapore Meetup “Aragon on DAOs and DeFi” from 6:30–8:30 PM. Kambria (KAT): 30 October 2019 Outliers Hashed Awards Outliers Hashed awards from October 30–31. Ethereum Classic (ETC): 30 October 2019 Cohort Demo Day “ETC Labs hosts it’s 2nd Cohort Demo Day. Learn about the companies and project being accelerated through the Ethereum Classic ecosystem.”

Encrypted project calendar(October 31, 2019)

Spendcoin (SPND): 31 October 2019 (or earlier) Cross Ledger Mainnet “Cross Ledger Mainnet Release and SPND Token Swap,” during October 2019. Spendcoin (SPND): 31 October 2019 (or earlier) Blkchn University Beta “Blockchain University Beta goes live,” during October 2019. Stellar (XLM): 31 October 2019 (or earlier) Minor Release “We will have 6 Minor Releases in 2019; one each in February, March, May, June, August, and October.” Bitcoin SV (BSV): 31 October 2019 (or earlier) BSV Conference Seoul No additional information. Seele (SEELE): 31 October 2019 (or earlier) Public Network Mainne launch has been moved to Oct 31 . Howdoo (UDOO): 31 October 2019 (or earlier) Howdoo Live on Huawei Howdoo begins its exciting partnership with Huawei with listing as a featured app starting in October. Chiliz (CHZ): 31 October 2019 (or earlier) App Soft Launch Soft launch of Socios App by end of October. Dent (DENT): 31 October 2019 (or earlier) Loyalty Program “Afterburner loyalty program launch for all 21,6 Million mobile #DENT users will be in October!” IceChain (ICHX): 31 October 2019 (or earlier) Wallet Release IceChain releases wallet during October. Chiliz (CHZ): 31 October 2019 (or earlier) New Partnerships New sports and new teams joining Socios (+more updates and events) will be announced in the upcoming weeks. Horizen (ZEN): 31 October 2019 Weekly Insider Team updates at 3:30 PM UTC/ 11:30 AM EDT: Engineering, Node network, Product/UX, Helpdesk, Legal, BD, Marketing, CEO Closing thoughts, AMA. PCHAIN (PI): 31 October 2019 (or earlier) New Website No additional information. IOST (IOST): 31 October 2019 (or earlier) New Game on IOST “Eternal Fafnir, a new role-playing game developed by INFUN is coming to you in Oct.” Achain (ACT): 31 October 2019 Mainnet 2.0 Launch “… The main network is officially scheduled to launch on October 31.” Mithril (MITH):31 October 2019 Burn “MITH burn will take place on 2019/10/31 2pm UTC+8. “ Aergo (AERGO): 31 October 2019 (or earlier) Aergo Lite V1.0 Release AergoLite, which brings blockchain compatibility to billions of devices using SQLite, released during October 2019. TE-FOOD (TFD): 31 October 2019 (or earlier) Complementary Product “Development of a new, complementary product with a new partner, which we hope to be launched in September-October.” Edge (DADI): 31 October 2019 (or earlier) Full Open Source Code base for the network fully open-sourced in September or October. BlockStamp (BST): 31 October 2019 (or earlier) ASIC Miner Prototype In orderr to ensure BlockStamps continued decentralization, we will release a BST ASIC miner for testing. Perlin (PERL): 31 October 2019 (or earlier) SSA Partnership “Perlin has partnered with the Singapore Shipping Association to create the International E-Registry of Ships (IERS)” Skrumble Network (SKM): 31 October 2019 (or earlier) Exchange Release “3rd dApp: Exchange Release,” during October 2019. EDC Blockchain (EDC): 31 October 2019 (or earlier) Blockchain Marketplace “As you already know, our ECRO blockchain marketplace is ready for release, and will open to the global community in October!” BlockStamp (BST): 31 October 2019 (or earlier) ASIC Miner Prototype In orderr to ensure BlockStamps continued decentralization, we will release a BST ASIC miner for testing. XinFin Network (XDCE): 31 October 2019 Homebloc Webinar “XinFin — Homebloc Webinar 2019” from 9–10 PM. Akropolis (AKRO): 31 October 2019 (or earlier) Alpha Release “Delivers the initial mainnet implementation of protocol. All building blocks will be united to one product.” Hyperion (HYN): 31 October 2019 (or earlier) Economic Model The final version of the HYN Economic Model launches in October.

Encrypted project calendar(November 1, 2019)

INS/Insolar: The Insolar (INS) Insolar wallet and the redesigned Insolar Block Explorer will be operational on November 1, 2019. VeChain (VET):”01 November 2019 BUIDLer Reunion Party BUIDLer Reunion Party in San Francisco from 8–11 PM. uPlexa (UPX): 01 November 2019 Steadfast Storm — PoS/PoW split (Utility nodes ie. master nodes) — Upcoming Anonymity Network much like TOR — Privacy-based DApps — Reduced network fees. Enjin Coin (ENJ): 01 November 2019 MFT Binding “ICYMI: On Enjin Coin’s 2nd anniversary (November 1), Enjin MFTs will be bound to hodlers’ blockchain addresses…” Auxilium (AUX):01 November 2019 AUX Interest Distribution Monthly interest distribution by Auxilium Interest Distribution Platform for coinholders. Also supports charity. Havy (HAVY):01 November 2019 Token Buyback “Havy tokens buyback, Only in 1 exchange between Idex, Mercatox & Hotbit. The exchange depends on the most lower sell wall.” Egretia (EGT): 01 November 2019 Global DApp Contest SF 2019 Egretia Global DApp Contest in San Francisco.

Encrypted project calendar(November 2, 2019)

Kambria (KAT): 02 November 2019 VietAI Summit 2019 Kambria joins forces with VietAI for the annual VietAI Summit, with top experts from Google Brain, NVIDIA, Kambria, VietAI, and more!

Encrypted project calendar(November 4, 2019)

Stellar (XLM): 04 November 2019 Stellar Meridian Conf. Stellar Meridian conference from Nov 4–5 in Mexico City. Cappasity (CAPP): 04 November 2019 Lisbon Web Summit Lisbon Web Summit in Lisbon, Portugal from November 4–7.

Encrypted project calendar(November 5, 2019)

Nexus (NXS): 05 November 2019 Tritium Official Release “Remember, Remember the 5th of November, the day Tritium changed Distributed Ledger. Yes, this is an official release date.” NEM (XEM): 05 November 2019 Innovation Forum — Kyiv NEM Foundation Council Member Anton Bosenko will be speaking in the upcoming International Innovation Forum in Kyiv on November 5, 2019. TomoChain (TOMO): 05 November 2019 TomoX Testnet “Mark your calendar as TomoX testnet will be live on Tuesday, Nov 5th!” aelf (ELF): 05 November 2019 Bug Bounty Program Ends On Oct 24th, 2019 aelf’s biggest bug bounty will launch with a large reward pool. The event will run for almost 2 weeks.

Encrypted project calendar(November 6, 2019)

STEEM/Steem: The Steem (STEEM) SteemFest 4 conference will be held in Bangkok from November 6th to 10th. KIM/Kimcoin: Kimcoin (KIM) Bitfinex will be online at KIM on November 6, 2019 at 12:00 (UTC).

Encrypted project calendar(November 7, 2019)

XRP (XRP): 07 November 2019 Swell 2019 Ripple hosts Swell from November 7th — 8th in Singapore. BTC/Bitcoin: Malta The A.I. and Blockchain summit will be held in Malta from November 7th to 8th.

Encrypted project calendar(November 8, 2019)

BTC/Bitcoin: The 2nd Global Digital Mining Summit will be held in Frankfurt, Germany from October 8th to 10th. IOTX/IoTeX: IoTex (IOTX) will participate in the CES Expo on November 08

Encrypted project calendar(November 9, 2019)

CENNZ/Centrality: Centrality (CENNZ) will meet in InsurTechNZ Connect — Insurance and Blockchain on October 9th in Auckland. HTMLCOIN (HTML): 09 November 2019 (or earlier) Mandatory Wallet Update Mandatory Wallet Update: there will be a soft fork on our blockchain. This update adds header signature verification on block 997,655.

Encrypted project calendar(November 11, 2019)

PAX/Paxos Standard: Paxos Standard (PAX) 2019 Singapore Financial Technology Festival will be held from November 11th to 15th, and Paxos Standard will attend the conference. Crypto.com Coin (CRO): and 3 others 11 November 2019 Capital Warm-up Party Capital Warm-up Party in Singapore. GoldCoin (GLC): 11 November 2019 Reverse Bitcoin Hardfork The GoldCoin (GLC) Team will be “Reverse Hard Forking” the Bitcoin (BTC) Blockchain…”

Encrypted project calendar(November 12, 2019)

BTC/Bitcoin: The CoinMarketCap Global Conference will be held at the Victoria Theatre in Singapore from November 12th to 13th Binance Coin (BNB) and 7 others: 12 November 2019 CMC Global Conference “The first-ever CoinMarketCap large-scale event: A one-of-a-kind blockchain / crypto experience like you’ve never experienced before.”

Encrypted project calendar(November 13, 2019)

Fetch.ai (FET): 13 November 2019 Cambridge Meetup “Join us for a @Fetch_ai #Cambridge #meetup on 13 November @pantonarms1.” Binance Coin (BNB) and 5 others: 13 November 2019 Blockchain Expo N.A. “It will bring together key industries from across the globe for two days of top-level content and discussion across 5 co-located events…” OKB (OKB): 13 November 2019 Dnipro, Ukraine- Talks Join us in Dnipro as we journey through Ukraine for our OKEx Cryptour on 11 Nov. Centrality (CENNZ): 13 November 2019 AMA Meetup “Ask our CEO @aaronmcdnz anything in person! Join the AMA meetup on 13 November in Singapore.” OKB (OKB): 13 November 2019 OKEx Cryptotour Dnipro “OKEx Cryptour Ukraine 2019 — Dnipro” in Dnipro from 6–9 PM (EET).

Encrypted project calendar(November 14, 2019)

BTC/Bitcoin: The 2019 BlockShow Asia Summit will be held at Marina Bay Sands, Singapore from November 14th to 15th.
https://preview.redd.it/y3aa8i9hxnu31.png?width=504&format=png&auto=webp&s=d3b040a7589dabb253d5ea231df6cc6fbaf7a2a6

Yesterday, there was a sharp decline in bitcoin below the $7,800 support area against the US Dollar. As a result, there was a significant drop in BTC price below the main $7,500 support area.
Moreover, there was a close below $7,800 and the 100 hourly simple moving average. Finally, the price traded close to $7,300 and formed a new monthly low at $7,302. It is currently consolidating losses and is trading above the $7,400 level.
On the upside, there are many key resistances for buyers near the $7,500 and $7,600 levels. Additionally, the 23.6% Fib retracement level of the downward move from the $8,327 high to $7,302 low is also near the $7,540 level.
More importantly, there is a major bearish trend line forming with resistance near $7,500 on the hourly chart of the BTC/USD pair. If there is a break above the trend line, the price could face resistance near the $7,600 level.
Review previous articles: https://medium.com/@to.liuwen

Telegram: https://t.me/Lay126
Twitter:https://twitter.com/mianhuai8
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100022246432745
Reddi:https://www.reddit.com/useliuidaxmn
LinkedIn:https://www.linkedin.com/in/liu-wei-294a12176/
submitted by liuidaxmn to u/liuidaxmn [link] [comments]

Why You Should Buy ONT and Not Sell Ever!!!!!!

NEO is #9 cryptocurrency with a market cap of $4.4 Billion with a MAX Supply ever being created in its entire existence is 100,00,000 NEO and only Circulating supply of 65,000,000. just 1 year again March 24, 2017 NEO was trading at 16 CENT!!!!! It’s all time high in price was $190 briefly. As of today NEO is worth $68.73 so if you invested $1,000 1 year ago you would have $429,000 TODAY!!! Wonder what more money and more coins would be in a year from now or 2,3,4,5 and beyond years 🤔🤯!!! This is why I put all my money on Ontology because if we missed the ride on NEO then ONTOLOGY is our next space ride to the moon!!! (BTW we still haven’t missed the ride with NEO) Ontology did not have a ICO because they sold out to private investors in which these investors bought in at $5. Ontology came out on Binance March 8, 2018. For every NEO holder got free .01 Ontology coins ONT which they released there coins prices bought and sold as high as $8.32 in the first day that’s a lot of free coins and money they gave to the community of NEO Holders and it is still trading high at $1.45 (we’ll actually very very low to its TRUE VALUE!!! NEO And ONTology are together as partners that will create on blockchain technology a smart ecosystem and trust, Identity, Data, Dapps, where these 2 projects are platforms run by the community of coin holders. And in time we will decide how much GAS is required to have to pay from Developers all over the world to add there coins on there platforms as of now NEO has 36 ICO/COINS on there platform with many many many more to come and while yes Ethereum has thousands of coins on there platform we can honestly say a lot of those are coins that will not exists in a couple of years and many many scams, pumps and dumps, and projects that never really take off for a variety of reason) plus in order to write code on there platform you will need to learn a whole new computer language where as with NEO you can use C++ and JAVA and many others and many more to come. Although I believe it cost 2,500 GAS to build on NEO which is very expensive but brings the real projects with real visions and teams and experience. (Who would want to pay that much for a pump and dump or scam just a thought) Also every NEO NeP-5 token that is on the Platform has strict restrictions to participate in there ICO with KYC “Know Your Customer” where they need to verify your identity very securely to prevent frauds and 100% secures your Digital assets you own. NEO is similar to Ethereum where there will be coins running on there platforms but that’s where the similarities end. First NEO is a non-profit community-based blockchain project. NEO is capable of 10,000 transactions per second versus Ethereum which is capable of 15 transactions per second. Ethereum uses Proof of Work so computers are mining the coins showing proof of work where in NEO it is Proof of Stake (Just holding NEO Generates GAS a duel coin they provide which is used to pay to run Dapps on there platform and used for very small transaction fees plus you are able to purchase any of there ICO with NEO coins or GAS. As of today GAS is valued at $22.09 with a max supply of 100million and will run out in 22years. Meaning no more GAS EVER created. GAS all time high price in January 2018 was around $79.76!!! The beauty of this system is with the more holdings of NEO coins it generates you GAS that you are able to collect every 5 minutes. Then with GAS you can use it on the open market buy and sell crypto and even better buy more NEO to generate even more GAS until it all runs out. It built like this so you don’t have to sell out of your position on NEO for purchases. For example and this is coming from NEO Founder and I am paraphrasing “So imagine you own Apple stocks and you want to buy a iphone then in order to buy the product you need to sell out of your shares with Apple those losing value in your investment. where in NEO being a coin holder you are not required to sell out and will be generating GAS and by the way GAS is #64 coin on coinmarketcap is a market cap share of $220+million!! NEO is also Quantum computer proof and where in the future once’s Quantum Computer are being used other coins and platforms will have serious issues, the first and only coin of its kind that is Quantum proof. NEO is also unforkable meaning there can’t be another coin to take over NEO community or a another coin created from NEO. NEO is also hosting their 1st NEO Dev Competition where they are the host and Microsoft yes bill gates Microsoft is the Co-organizer In a completion will the great developers of the world compete for there ideas and projects powered by blockchain technology NEO and ONTology!!! We have here developers writing white papers presenting code and ideas of building a smart economy. Get this the judge panel are Da Hongfei NEO Founder as well as Erik Zhang NEO Founder & Core Developer, next we have Jun Li who came from Onchain and ONT Founder also side note Onchain is a separate company with Chinese government support and CEO of Onchain is Da Hongfei that same Da who is NEO Founder. So Jun Li ONT Founder came from Onchain and with him over 60 engineers and many other well established professionals on a massive team with 5 white papers out and more to come. They are part of same Team to be side by side in the future of crypto currency and blockchain technology. ONTology will be more involved with identity, trust, data Dapps onto there platform and have 12 partnership announcements that will be on there platform where you see Onchain helps companies and people build blockchain technology itself and ONTology will do that as well. Plus soon they will also announce there duel coin system where as with NEO you will instead generate ONG and that hasn’t even came out yet wonder what the prices of ONG will be? ONTology provides coins into there supply by having air drops and rewarding exchanges for adding them to their exchange and in return have trading competitions for holders and traders!! Getting back to ONT prices as of now it is at #45 coin ranking on coinmarketcap with a market cap of $351,727,570 and counting and only came out March 8,2018 and as of now trading at $1.46 with only 1Billion total supply ever in circulation and as of now only 241,236,451 In there circulating supply. This project is easily going to have a $1 Billion market cap which should put the price at around $5. Getting in on ONTology now is like getting in on NEO when it was around $14 so this is the next space ship to ride. They will bring out massive partnerships and NEO Onchain and ONTology are together the future of cryptocurrency!!! By 2020 NEO will be the world #1 crypto currency and ONTology will be right on top as well bringing along with the ride GAS & ONG!!! By the way Say NEO will be #1 coin in the world is coming straight from the genius and NEO Founder Da Hongfei!!! Knowing all this and it’s beautiful structures and way of doing things where do you think the best of the best developers would rather have there projects on, many of them are already turning to NEO platform and we can only imagine what ONT will bring as well working together next to NEO!!! Where do you think mass adopting will happen first in the United States or China, well if I was a betting man and I am my bet is on China!!!! NEO is backed by the Chinese government and will be the first to bring mass adopting to the most populated country in the world by far!!! We are early adopters in the crypto world and projects like NEO and ONT will bring us to financial freedom!!!! Onchain ranks among KPMG’s Top 50 Fintech Companies I’m China for 2016-2017 and soon to be 2018 and beyond. Onchain is the father that gave birth to NEO and ONTology, they are a community from the same tree of knowledge that are friends creating a massive massive project to use the power beautiful tech of Blockchain Technology!! Make no mistake about it crypto currency are Digital ASSESTS that are finite and will only appreciate in value over time!!! We are cutting out our financial institutions, banks, government, corporations and putting the power back in the people where it belongs. All over the world people will be connected with out borders in a permission-less system to control there own assets and use a global currency that build wealth to all no matter of where you were born, no matter your race religion or creed, as a citizen of planet earth we will live a decentralized way of living free from oppression, uniting the world!!!! I have so much more knowledge and information on a lot of projects and will continue to share and keep everyone updated on my favorite coins especially NEO & ONT, I’m not asking for any handouts but if you are able to donate any bitcoin I promise to use it to further expand on sharing knowledge and wisdom with the time and energy I put in everyday in crypto world. Please feel free to donate to my bitcoin address anything helps where in return we can all make serious wealth and I will dedicate my time and energy to understanding the market reading TA charts and graphs and let you know of when is the right time to buy and when is the right time to sell. Also I will only be providing buying opportunities to the best of the best projects that are connected, established and doing the right thing!!! If you lose money then I will be losing money, what I believe in is what I invest in. Thank you for reading my opinions and thoughts and many many more wise word to come stated turned and we are going to the Moon and beyond!!!!!😎
submitted by galindo5363 to OntologyNetwork [link] [comments]

Why ONT is rising and will continue to rise!!!

EO is #9 cryptocurrency with a market cap of $4.4 Billion with a MAX Supply ever being created in its entire existence is 100,00,000 NEO and only Circulating supply of 65,000,000. just 1 year again March 24, 2017 NEO was trading at 16 CENT!!!!! It’s all time high in price was $190 briefly. As of today NEO is worth around $80 so if you invested $1,000 1 year ago you would have $429,000 TODAY!!! Wonder what more money and more coins would be in a year from now or 2,3,4,5 and beyond years 🤔🤯!!! This is why I put all my money on Ontology because if we missed the ride on NEO then ONTOLOGY is our next space ride to the moon!!! (BTW we still haven’t missed the ride with NEO) Ontology did not have a ICO because they sold out to private investors in which these investors bought in at $5. Ontology came out on Binance March 8, 2018. For every NEO holder got free .01 Ontology coins ONT which they released there coins prices bought and sold as high as $8.32 in the first day that’s a lot of free coins and money they gave to the community of NEO Holders and it is still trading high at $1.45 (we’ll actually very very low to its TRUE VALUE!!! NEO And ONTology are together as partners that will create on blockchain technology a smart ecosystem and trust, Identity, Data, Dapps, where these 2 projects are platforms run by the community of coin holders. And in time we will decide how much GAS is required to have to pay from Developers all over the world to add there coins on there platforms as of now NEO has 36 ICO/COINS on there platform with many many many more to come and while yes Ethereum has thousands of coins on there platform we can honestly say a lot of those are coins that will not exists in a couple of years and many many scams, pumps and dumps, and projects that never really take off for a variety of reason) plus in order to write code on there platform you will need to learn a whole new computer language where as with NEO you can use C++ and JAVA and many others and many more to come. Although I believe it cost 2,500 GAS to build on NEO which is very expensive but brings the real projects with real visions and teams and experience. (Who would want to pay that much for a pump and dump or scam just a thought) Also every NEO NeP-5 token that is on the Platform has strict restrictions to participate in there ICO with KYC “Know Your Customer” where they need to verify your identity very securely to prevent frauds and 100% secures your Digital assets you own. NEO is similar to Ethereum where there will be coins running on there platforms but that’s where the similarities end. First NEO is a non-profit community-based blockchain project. NEO is capable of 10,000 transactions per second versus Ethereum which is capable of 15 transactions per second. Ethereum uses Proof of Work so computers are mining the coins showing proof of work where in NEO it is Proof of Stake (Just holding NEO Generates GAS a duel coin they provide which is used to pay to run Dapps on there platform and used for very small transaction fees plus you are able to purchase any of there ICO with NEO coins or GAS. As of today GAS is valued at $22.09 with a max supply of 100million and will run out in 22years. Meaning no more GAS EVER created. GAS all time high price in January 2018 was around $79.76!!! The beauty of this system is with the more holdings of NEO coins it generates you GAS that you are able to collect every 5 minutes. Then with GAS you can use it on the open market buy and sell crypto and even better buy more NEO to generate even more GAS until it all runs out. It built like this so you don’t have to sell out of your position on NEO for purchases. For example and this is coming from NEO Founder and I am paraphrasing “So imagine you own Apple stocks and you want to buy a iphone then in order to buy the product you need to sell out of your shares with Apple those losing value in your investment. where in NEO being a coin holder you are not required to sell out and will be generating GAS and by the way GAS is #64 coin on coinmarketcap is a market cap share of $220+million!! NEO is also Quantum computer proof and where in the future once’s Quantum Computer are being used other coins and platforms will have serious issues, the first and only coin of its kind that is Quantum proof. NEO is also unforkable meaning there can’t be another coin to take over NEO community or a another coin created from NEO. NEO is also hosting their 1st NEO Dev Competition where they are the host and Microsoft yes bill gates Microsoft is the Co-organizer In a completion will the great developers of the world compete for there ideas and projects powered by blockchain technology NEO and ONTology!!! We have here developers writing white papers presenting code and ideas of building a smart economy. Get this the judge panel are Da Hongfei NEO Founder as well as Erik Zhang NEO Founder & Core Developer, next we have Jun Li who came from Onchain and ONT Founder also side note Onchain is a separate company with Chinese government support and CEO of Onchain is Da Hongfei that same Da who is NEO Founder. So Jun Li ONT Founder came from Onchain and with him over 60 engineers and many other well established professionals on a massive team with 5 white papers out and more to come. They are part of same Team to be side by side in the future of crypto currency and blockchain technology. ONTology will be more involved with identity, trust, data Dapps onto there platform and have 12 partnership announcements that will be on there platform where you see Onchain helps companies and people build blockchain technology itself and ONTology will do that as well. Plus soon they will also announce there duel coin system where as with NEO you will instead generate ONG and that hasn’t even came out yet wonder what the prices of ONG will be? ONTology provides coins into there supply by having air drops and rewarding exchanges for adding them to their exchange and in return have trading competitions for holders and traders!! Getting back to ONT prices as of now it is at #45 coin ranking on coinmarketcap with a market cap of $351,727,570 and counting and only came out March 8,2018 and as of now trading at $1.46 with only 1Billion total supply ever in circulation and as of now only 241,236,451 In there circulating supply. This project is easily going to have a $1 Billion market cap which should put the price at around $5. Getting in on ONTology now is like getting in on NEO when it was around $14 so this is the next space ship to ride. They will bring out massive partnerships and NEO Onchain and ONTology are together the future of cryptocurrency!!! By 2020 NEO will be the world #1 crypto currency and ONTology will be right on top as well bringing along with the ride GAS & ONG!!! By the way Say NEO will be #1 coin in the world is coming straight from the genius and NEO Founder Da Hongfei!!! Knowing all this and it’s beautiful structures and way of doing things where do you think the best of the best developers would rather have there projects on, many of them are already turning to NEO platform and we can only imagine what ONT will bring as well working together next to NEO!!! Where do you think mass adopting will happen first in the United States or China, well if I was a betting man and I am my bet is on China!!!! NEO is backed by the Chinese government and will be the first to bring mass adopting to the most populated country in the world by far!!! We are early adopters in the crypto world and projects like NEO and ONT will bring us to financial freedom!!!! Onchain ranks among KPMG’s Top 50 Fintech Companies I’m China for 2016-2017 and soon to be 2018 and beyond. Onchain is the father that gave birth to NEO and ONTology, they are a community from the same tree of knowledge that are friends creating a massive massive project to use the power beautiful tech of Blockchain Technology!! Make no mistake about it crypto currency are Digital ASSESTS that are finite and will only appreciate in value over time!!! We are cutting out our financial institutions, banks, government, corporations and putting the power back in the people where it belongs. All over the world people will be connected with out borders in a permission-less system to control there own assets and use a global currency that build wealth to all no matter of where you were born, no matter your race religion or creed, as a citizen of planet earth we will live a decentralized way of living free from oppression, uniting the world!!!! I have so much more knowledge and information on a lot of projects and will continue to share and keep everyone updated on my favorite coins especially NEO & ONT, I’m not asking for any handouts but if you are able to donate any bitcoin I promise to use it to further expand on sharing knowledge and wisdom with the time and energy I put in everyday in crypto world. Please feel free to donate to my bitcoin address anything helps where in return we can all make serious wealth and I will dedicate my time and energy to understanding the market reading TA charts and graphs and let you know of when is the right time to buy and when is the right time to sell. Also I will only be providing buying opportunities to the best of the best projects that are connected, established and doing the right thing!!! If you lose money then I will be losing money, what I believe in is what I invest in. Thank you for reading my opinions and thoughts and many many more wise word to come stated turned and we are going to the Moon and beyond!!!!!😎
submitted by galindo5363 to OntologyNetwork [link] [comments]

NEO+ONTology=Financial Freedom!!! by MG

NEO is #9 cryptocurrency with a market cap of $4.4 Billion with a MAX Supply ever being created in its entirSo NEO
is #9 cryptocurrency with a market cap of $4.4 Billion with a MAX Supply ever being created in its entire existence is
100,00,000 NEO and only Circulating supply of 65,000,000. just 1 year again March 24, 2017 NEO was trading at 16
CENT!!!!! It’s all time high in price was $190 briefly. As of today NEO is worth $68.73 so if you invested $1,000 1 year
ago you would have $429,000 TODAY!!! Wonder what more money and more coins would be in a year from now or
2,3,4,5 and beyond years 🤔🤯!!! This is why I put all my money on Ontology because if we missed the ride on NEO
then ONTOLOGY is our next space ride to the moon!!! (BTW we still haven’t missed the ride with NEO) Ontology did
not have a ICO because they sold out to private investors in which these investors bought in at $5. Ontology came
out on Binance March 8, 2018. For every NEO holder got free .01 Ontology coins ONT which they released there
coins prices bought and sold as high as $8.32 in the first day that’s a lot of free coins and money they gave to the
community of NEO Holders and it is still trading high at $1.45 (we’ll actually very very low to its TRUE VALUE!!!
 NEO And ONTology are together as partners that will create on blockchain technology a smart ecosystem 
and trust,Identity, Data, Dapps, where these 2 projects are platforms run by the community of coin holders. And in time will decide how much GAS is required to have to pay from Developers all over the world to add there coins on there
platforms as of now NEO has 36 ICO/COINS on there platform with many many many more to come and while yes
Ethereum has thousands of coins on there platform we can honestly say a lot of those are coins that will not exists in
a couple of years and many many scams, pumps and dumps, and projects that never really take off for a variety of
reason) plus in order to write code on there platform you will need to learn a whole new computer language where
as with NEO you can use C++ and JAVA and many others and many more to come. Although I believe it cost 2,500
GAS to build on NEO which is very expensive but brings the real projects with real visions and teams and experience.
(Who would want to pay that much for a pump and dump or scam just a thought) e existence is 100,00,000 NEO
and only Circulating supply of $65,000,000. just 1 year again March 24, 2017 NEO was trading at 16 CENT!!!!! It’s
all time high in price was $190 briefly. As of today NEO is worth $68.73 so if you invested $1,000 1 year ago you
would have $429,000 TODAY!!! Wonder what more money and more coins would be in a year from now or 2,3,4,5
and beyond years 🤔🤯!!! This is why I put all my money on Ontology because if we missed the ride on NEO then
ONTOLOGY is our next space ride to the moon!!! (BTW we still haven’t missed the ride with NEO)
 Ontology did not have a ICO because they sold out to private investors in which these investors 
bought in at $5. Ontology came out on Binance March 8, 2018. For every NEO holder got free .01 Ontology coins
ONT which they released there coins prices bought and sold as high as $8.32 in the first day that’s a lot of free coins
and money they gave to the community of NEO Holders and it is still trading high at $1.45 (we’ll actually very very
low to its TRUE VALUE!!! NEO And ONTology are together as partners that will create on blockchain technology a
smart ecosystem and trust, Identity, Data, Dapps, where these 2 projects are platforms run by the community of
coin holders. And in time we will decide how much GAS is required to have to pay from Developers all over the
world to add there coins on there platforms as of now NEO has 36 ICO/COINS on there platform with many many
many more to come and while yes Ethereum has thousands of coins on there platform we can honestly say a lot of
those are coins that will not exists in a couple of years and many many scams, pumps and dumps, and projects that
never really take off for a variety of reason) plus in order to write code on there platform you will need to learn a
whole new computer language where as with NEO you can use C++ and JAVA and many others and many more to
come. Although I believe it cost 2,500 GAS to build on NEO which is very expensive but brings the real projects with
real visions and teams and experience. (Who would want to pay that much for a pump and dump or scam just a
thought) Also every NEO NeP-5 token that is on the Platform has strict restrictions to participate in there ICO with
KYC “Know Your Customer” where they need to verify your identity very securely to prevent frauds and 100%
secures your Digital assets you own.
 In Ethereum where there will be coins running on there platforms but that’s where the similarities 
end. First NEO is a non-profit community-based blockchain project. NEO is capable of 10,000 transactions per
second versus Ethereum which is capable of 15 transactions per second. Ethereum uses Proof of Work so computers
are mining the coins showing proof of work where in NEO it is Proof of Stake (Just holding NEO Generates GAS a
duel coin they provide which is used to pay to run Dapps on there platform and used for very small transaction fees
plus you are able to purchase any of there ICO with NEO coins or GAS. As of today GAS is valued at $22.09 with a
max supply of 100million and will run out in 22years. Meaning no more GAS EVER created. GAS all time high price in
January 2018 was around $79.76!!! The beauty of this system is with the more holdings of NEO coins it generates
you GAS that you are able to collect every 5 minutes. Then with GAS you can use it on the open market buy and sell
crypto and even better buy more NEO to generate even more GAS until it all runs out. It built like this so you don’t
have to sell out of your position on NEO for purchases. For example and this is coming from NEO Founder and I am
paraphrasing “So imagine you own Apple stocks and you want to buy a iphone then in order to buy the product you
need to sell out of your shares with Apple those losing value in your investment. where in NEO being a coin holder
you are not required to sell out and will be generating GAS and by the way GAS is #64 coin on coinmarketcap is a
market cap share of $220+million!! NEO is also Quantum computer proof and where in the future once’s Quantum
Computer are being used other coins and platforms will have serious issues, the first and only coin of its kind that is
Quantum proof. NEO is also unforkable meaning there can’t be another coin to take over NEO community or a
another coin created from NEO. NEO is also hosting their 1st NEO Dev Competition where they are the host and
Microsoft yes bill gates Microsoft is the Co-organizer In a completion will the great developers of the world compete
for there ideas and projects powered by blockchain technology NEO and ONTology!!! We have here developers
writing white papers presenting code and ideas of building a smart economy. Get this the judge panel are Da Hongfei
NEO Founder as well as Erik Zhang NEO Founder & Core Developer, next we have Jun Li who came from Onchain and
ONT Founder. Onchain is a separate company with Chinese government support and CEO of Onchain is Da Hongfei
that same Da who is NEO Founder. So Jun Li ONT Founder came from Onchain and with him over 60 engineers and
many other well established professionals on a massive team with 5 white papers out and more to come. They are
part of same Team to be side by side in the future of crypto currency and blockchain technology. ONTology will be
more involved with identity, trust, data Dapps onto there platform and have 12 partnership announcements that will
be on there platform where you see Onchain helps companies and people build blockchain technology itself and
ONTology will do that as well. Plus soon they will also announce there duel coin system where as with NEO you will
instead generate ONG and that hasn’t even came out yet wonder what the prices of ONG will be? ONTology provides
coins into there supply by having air drops and rewarding exchanges for adding them to their exchange and in return
have trading competitions for holders and traders!! Getting back to ONT prices as of now it is at #45 coin ranking on
coinmarketcap with a market cap of $351,727,570 and counting and only came out March 8,2018 and as of now
trading at $1.46 with only 1Billion total supply ever in circulation and as of now only 241,236,451 In there circulating
supply. This project is easily going to have a $1 Billion market cap which should put the price at around $5. Getting in
on ONTology now is like getting in on NEO when it was around $14 so this is the next space ship to ride. They will
bring out massive partnerships and NEO Onchain and ONTology are together the future of cryptocurrency!!! By 2020
NEO will be the world #1 crypto currency and ONTology will be right on top as well bringing along with the ride GAS
& ONG!!! By the way Say NEO will be #1 coin in the world is coming straight from the genius and NEO Founder Da
Hongfei!!! Knowing all this and it’s beautiful structures and way of doing things where do you think the best of the
best developers would rather have there projects on, many of them are already turning to NEO platform and we can
only imagine what ONT will bring as well working together next to NEO!!! Where do you think mass adopting will
happen first in the United States or China, well if I was a betting man and I am my bet is on China!!!! NEO is backed
by the Chinese government and will be the first to bring mass adopting to the most populated country in the world by
far!!! We are early adopters in the crypto world and projects like NEO and ONT will bring us to financial freedom!!!!
Onchain ranks among KPMG’s Top 50 Fintech Companies I’m China for 2016-2017 and soon to be 2018 and beyond.
Onchain is the father that gave birth to NEO and ONTology, they are a community from the same tree of knowledge
that are friends creating a massive massive project to use the power beautiful tech of Blockchain Technology!! Make
no mistake about it crypto currency are Digital ASSESTS that are finite and will only appreciate in value over time!!!
We are cutting out our financial institutions, banks, government, corporations and putting the power back in the
people where it belongs. All over the world people will be connected with out borders in a permission-less system to
control there own assets and use a global currency that build wealth to all no matter of where you were born, no
matter your race religion or creed, as a citizen of planet earth we will live a decentralized way of living free from
oppression, uniting the world!!!! I have so much more knowledge and information on a lot of projects and will
continue to share and keep everyone updated on my favorite coins especially NEO & ONT, I’m not asking for any
handouts but if you are able to donate any bitcoin I promise to use it to further expand on sharing knowledge and
wisdom with the time and energy I put in everyday in crypto world. Please feel free to donate to my bitcoin address
anything helps where in return we can all make serious wealth and I will dedicate my time and energy to
understanding the market reading TA charts and graphs and let you know of when is the right time to buy and when
is the right time to sell. Also I will only be providing buying opportunities to the best of the best projects that are
connected, established and doing the right thing!!! If you lose money then I will be losing money, what I believe in is
what I invest in. Thank you for reading my opinions and thoughts and many many more wise word to come stated
turned and we are going to the Moon and beyond!!!!!😎
BTC ADDRESS:1CSQjrfJoRQ2Xgku9EXEs7s4FmcPAkYmbq NEO ADDRESS:AHQ7iT9BN9EC4c2T5QJGZbT2L2Gub1D5BN
submitted by galindo5363 to OntologyNetwork [link] [comments]

The OpenVisionZ Blog #11 Mr. Peter Panda the Bear Cat Gave Me Toxoplasmosis

The OpenVisionZ Blog #11 Mr. Peter Panda the Bear Cat Gave Me Taxoplasmosis

The OpenVisionZ Blog #11 Mr. Peter Panda the Bear Cat Gave Me Toxoplasmosis

his is just going to be a freestyle blog about the heroism resulting in the assisted rescue of Mr. Peter Panda Bear the Catsubsequently giving me Toxoplasmosis.

So I have a cat, the cats name is Mr. Peter Panda Bear the Cat he is a feral cat and has probably given me Toxoplasmosis. The Mr. Peter Panda Bear the Cat story starts with him being stuck about 60 feet up in a bulimic tree right outside of my window. Panda was crying like the little bitch, so I say that to give some audio perspective
Mr. Peter Panda Bear the Cat likes to sex up my feetsies and cuddle at night, the fucking my feet he probably derived from me, I like to give him a little tickle on the nuts once and a while and that usually gets him fired up, but not to digress I am going to explain why and what I did to adopt this little fucking bear cat and save him from the tree he was stuck in, and the reason why I think he has given me Toxoplasmosis and could be the first Professional Colombian Jiu-Jitsu Feline Champion of America
So the day starts off with smoking pot as usual, I started to hear a faint cat cry and then it got a bit louder, so I look out my window and what do you know there is a cat stuck in the tree next door and it's kinda wedged in a crux of the tree what I would would call the vagina of the tree branch, and this cat was crying like a little bitch, so I paid it no mind and carried on with my weed smoking and shut the window cause who gives a fuck that a cats in a tee they do that for birds and a panorama vista.
So a few hours went by and the crying was getting more annoying and more annoying and I decided to throw rocks at him...I'm kidding I didn't throw rocks, I threw feathers and cotton balls, I just went to sleep and figured he would be out of the tree in the morning. The next day comes and I wake up to this cat crying and meowing away and I figured he was probably doing that all night and I realized this little mother fucker was not only a bitch, he was a bitch stuck in a tree vagina who is too stupid to get down. 📷Cat Food Deals from Amazon📷📷I had no choice but to leave for work and I felt a little bad so I opened the window and yelled out "Hey you little bitch knock it off and get down from that bulimic vagina crux"
📷So the work day was over, I work nights, when I got home at 3:30 am I heard a faint meow and as I walked into my backyard the security light popped on and it made the little bitch panda start to meow louder and louder, I looked up into the tree and I looked at this cat who was stuck looking down at me meowing and I started to wonder how dumb was this animal?
So I said "you a lil bitch get your little bitch ass down here and meow like that to my face" and I went upstairs and went to sleep. So day 3 comes and this cat would not shut up all night, it was meowing like a maniac cat stuck in a tree all night. So I wake up light a joint and make a coffee and all I could hear was "meow meow mmmmeeeeowwwwww" it was getting very annoying, the fact that a cat was stuck in a tree was starting to become a bit sad. I opened my window and he was about 25-30 feet up from me, I live on the 3rd floor. So I look up and I see that he has birds tormenting him swooping down on him like little Japanese kamikaze planestrying to take out the enemy, it was like a scene from world war 2.
I started to feel bad because this little kitten of a cat being as much as a bitch as he was, was getting attacked by blue jays and has been stuck in a oak tree for the last 3 days and maybe more, no food no water and one day of rain and the weather was hot, and I know there must of been ants and insects biting him, he was probably getting all cramped up, he was just in a fucked up spot and stuck.
So as I watch these birds dive bomb this kitten I lit a joint, I started to yell out swing kitty swing at those bitch ass birds, swing and swipe, use your claws fuck those birds up, get one and eat it, I know your hungry get those little bitch birds with your claws, rip one out of the air, I wanted to see this cat snatch a bird out of the air like a scene from King Kong, but that didn't happen and the birds gave up, now this cat was just looking at me and he started to meow like a bitch, I felt bad because I knew he was hungry and probably scared, and by now I know that his parents can't help him, they were stray savage cats and were most likely scrounging dumpsters in the neighborhood somewhere or making cat sex in a dark ally or something.

Kitty Elevator

📷Kitty ElevatorI started to think of elaborate ways to get this cat out of the tree, I wanted to climb up and get him but I was not a monkey and it most likely would have ended with me falling and breaking most my body, then I thought maybe I could get a bucket and rope and throw it up in the tree and make like a little kitty elevator for him to climb into and get lowered down. That didn't go so well because he was dumb enough to get stuck in the tree which meant he was not smart enough to climb into a bucket and get lowered down. The problem was getting to be that he hasn't had food📷 or water in days, I was waiting for him to just fall out of the tree from exhaustion. I had to walk away because there was nothing I could do to get him down, I looked up at him and said "yo you little bitch you need to get out of that tree" he replied with "meow" and I went back inside my house and started to brain storm ideas and search online for animal rescue places.
I started to call every animal association possible the ASPCA, the local veterinarians, fire stations, PETA, everything I could think of that had anything to do with animals, and they all asked me if "I have ever seen a dead cat in a tree" and I said "no" and they said "he will get hungry and climb down sooner or later" but its been almost a week and he didn't look like he could make it down, the branch that he was stuck on was almost at a 90 degree angle, the way a cats claws📷 are shaped he would have had to back down and he was not smart enough to do that, so being a little kitten who's parents abandoned him to go have sex in dumpsters, he had no one to help him.
I was in a pickle so was this bitch of a bear cat. I had a eureka moment, I could call a tree company and maybe they could come climb the tree grab him and bring him down. I started to call local arborists and I got a hold of this guy "Peach Tree Paul" who said he would come and get him down for $100, and I agreed to the price. "Peach Tree Paul" the tree conqueror arrived with a toy mouse on a string and began to throw it up in the tree trying to get this cat to chase the toy mouse down the tree, the cat got frightened and went about another twenty feet up into the tree.

Toxoplasmosis Gives You Courage!

📷Panda Bear the Cat"Peach Tree Paul" said fuck it time to climb, he broke out the harness and ropes and his little pouch to put the cat in, I believe he called it his pussy pouch, he started to climb the tree but the cat got frightened and climbed to the bulimic part of the tree, this dumb bitch of a cat climbed to where the branches were weak and skinny, the part of the tree that threw up instead of bloom, which made the rescue even more heroic, if "Peach Tree Paul" couldn't rely on the branches to hold his weight, he could not hook the ropes up.
"Peach Tree Paul" was not going to sacrifice himself and risk falling, but long story short he climbed up grabbed the cat and stuffed him in the pussy pouch and threw the pouch down, just kidding, he climbed down with the pussy pouch and asked me what I wanted to do with this pouch of pussy cat, either let him go, eat him, or keep him? I decided to keep the little bitch of a cat and named him the infamous Mr. Peter Panda Bear the Cat.
📷Cat Food Deals from Amazon📷So now this is where the Toxoplasmosis comes in and where the fun of having a new pet gets scary because about a month after having this stray bear pretending to be a cat. I started to develop a twitch and a craving for soccer, I started to wonder if my car could reach a 100 miles a hour on the straight away near the play ground for underdeveloped Mexican kids, all of a sudden I discovered I was a incredible soccer player, and I just wanted to play soccer and ride a motorcycles at the same time while blind folded, I started to crave sex with anything, rocks, sandpaper, stereo receivers, weed bongs, I stuck my hand in a bee hive and commenced to slapping white woman with arm tattoos, I started to teach Mr. Peter Panda Bear the Cat some Columbian jiu-jitsu the kind they teach to under privileged children in Bogota and rolled with him on a bed of thumbtacks, I had cravings to swallow rusty razors and wash them down with orange soda, and the most dangerous casual activity I couldn't get enough of was, I wondered about how many attempts it would take to achieve a victory in a wrestling match with a homeless methed up black man. Every Friday morning me and my training partner Mr. Peter Panda Bear the Cat would head down to the 7/11 and do classic wrestling taunts at the loiterers lingering by the dumpster. The Toxoplasmosis does not impede me from having a great pet panda bear cat and if you can save a animal from any situation that is not ideal for it, then do it! Do what you can and save these furry fuckers from the cages the pounds and animal control police keep them in, these scummy people who claim to love animals and answer telephones for a living, do not give a shit about saving the animals they just like to act sympathetic towards them, and most importantly don't tickle a feral cats nuts unless you want it to commit sexual acts with your toes at night.
Brand New Official Custom OpenVisionZ - "I Got That LD" T-Shirts Have Just Arrived!!!!
📷I Got That LD 📷I Got That LD (womans)Price:$19.99 & FREE Shipping on eligible orders. DetailsFree Return on some sizes and colors
OpenVisionZ Apparel is inspired by being broke and wanting to create the financial freedom that allows humans to live happy!!

Don't forget to show some support on Patreon I would appreciate some love and I will send you afree painting if you become a OpenVisionZ Dark Angel

Cryptocurrency Sites and Exchanges

BitCoin Donations: 18G2GnZHuiSMwFX9CvPQ2tH1pHSF5ajC9y
LiteCoin Donations: LYG4JdnBvPFMeEEcAAMKte7kAvBihq74M5
Ethereum Donations: 0x834698435d2CeA299eCEAf08b5c2167e5325c1Ce
📷TradingView
submitted by OpenVisionZ to selfpromotion [link] [comments]

BITCOIN kurz vor Ausbruch ($9.000)? Klage gegen Binance, Tron, Bitmex und Co.! Krypto News Deutsch Rückblick 2019: Bitcoin Kurs 100%  Top Performer  BTC Whales & Scams  Halving  Banken  Binance Bitcoin Kurs - Was ist mit Bakkt?  Binance vor Einbruch?  Libra Game Over?  GRAM Kaufen Binance Tutorial deutsch - Anleitung zum Kaufen und ... Binance Coin (BNB) makes new all-time high against Bitcoin Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Ripple Binance Technical Analysis Chart 5/12/2019 by ChartGuys.com

Bitcoin (BTC) Reail-Time updated market live chart current price is $15,502.13 Today with a market cap of $286.80 B. Its price is 1.65% up in last 24 hours including Bitcoin (BTC) to USD & News Binance Coin price today is $28.94 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $342,902,657 USD. Binance Coin is up 5.45% in the last 24 hours. The current CoinMarketCap ranking is #7, with a market cap of $4,178,467,593 USD. It has a circulating supply of 144,406,561 BNB coins and a max. supply of 176,406,561 BNB coins. Bitcoin SV im Überblick Bitcoin SV (Währungssymbol: BSV) ist mit einem aktuellen Kurs von 134,85 Euro und einer Gesamt-Marktkapitalisierung von 2,51 Milliarden Euro aktuell auf Platz 11 der wertvollsten Kryptowährungen. Bitcoin SV kann man auf dreizehn von uns geführten Börsen kaufen.. Wo kann man Bitcoin SV kaufen? Bitcoin SV Kursverlauf; Weitere Informationen Top cryptocurrency prices and charts, listed by market capitalization. Free access to current and historic data for Bitcoin and thousands of altcoins. Wie dem auch sei, die Analysten sind immer noch optimistisch gegenüber Bitcoin. Raoul Pal – CEO von Real Vision sagte unter Bezugnahme auf die unten stehende Tabelle, dass der gestrige Schritt von Bitcoin über 10.000 Dollar hinaus ein “entscheidender technischer Bruch” sei. Das bedeutet, dass die “Wahrscheinlichkeit von weitaus ... Den Menüpunkt für den Kauf von Bitcoin auf Binance per Kreditkarte findest im oberen Menü unter „Funds ... Anzeigebereich für das Chart des Tradingspaares: In diesem Bereich findest du das Chart, welches du beliebig einstellen kannst (1h, 2h, 4h, 6h, 12h, Tages-, Wochen-, Monats-Chart). Die Art der Bestellung: Limit, Market oder Stop-Limit; Der Kauf-Bereich: Wenn du Kryptowährungen ... From the chart we can see BTC is in last phase of wave to complete a potential wave cycle. In this update we look for possible retracement towards 9k4 to 9k6 to long BTC back or wait for price to break out from 10070$ and long the pull back, in any of the cases the target remain thesame with possible range of 10500$ to 11000$ zone. Kindly go through the chart and do leave us your comments to ... Aktueller Bitcoin Kurs in Euro mit Chart und Kurshistorie. Preise für 1 BTC auf unterschiedlichen Börsen inklusive Gebühren. Wichtigste Ereignisse in der Kursentwicklung Hello everyone Today I wanna show you my view of BTCUSD and situation on the market We move inside the falling wedge, we just reached the price of 7280 is a good support and at this point several indicators intersect: 1. 61.8% fibonacci level 2. Falling wedge support line 3. Diagonal support line formed by 4 points I think we will continue to move inside this wedge and even a possible false ...

[index] [12737] [5034] [9303] [24108] [14068] [22905] [9287] [781] [11344] [4699]

BITCOIN kurz vor Ausbruch ($9.000)? Klage gegen Binance, Tron, Bitmex und Co.! Krypto News Deutsch

Bitcoin Kurs steigt 100% Beste Coins des Jahres BTC Whales & Scams Halving Banken Binance 🛳 CryptoRockstars Tickets (Code - 10%: CRYPTOMONDAY): htt... Ich bin kein Anlage- und/oder Steuerberater und für die Richtigkeit der Infos in diesem Video übernehme ich keine Gewähr. In diesem Video werden keine Garantien oder Versprechungen zu Gewinnen ... In dem kleinen Update habe ich mich mit der aktuellen Markt-Lage auseinandergesetzt und spekuliert, wie es mit dem Bitcoin Kurs nun in den nächsten Wochen weitergehen könnte und was Bakkt damit ... This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue. Watch Queue Queue Queue Binance Tutorial deutsch In diesem Video erfährst du wie man auf der Plattform Binance Kryptowährungen handeln kann und gegen Bitcoins kaufen und verkaufen k... Welcome back to Coin Rivet TV! In this video, Oliver and Nawaz take a look at the Binance Coin chart. Thanks for watching, we will see you again next time! #BNBUSD #BNBBTC #BNB #Binance # ...

http://binaryoption-uae.forexbinaryoptions.in